How to use config
Started by alketi

Posts:1
Threads:1
Reputation:
Vouches:0
Gold: 10
Member
Member
Posts: 1
Threads: 1
Joined: Jul 2018
Reputation: 0
Warning Level:
Likes:0 in 0 posts
Vouches:0
Gold: 10
07-11-2018, 01:10 AM
Can someone explain me how to use config?


Posts:158
Threads:2
Reputation:
Vouches:0
Gold: 2,490
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 158
Threads: 2
Joined: Dec 2017
Reputation: 44
Warning Level:
Likes:33 in 30 posts
Vouches:0
Gold: 2,490
Malware AnalystGanjaHeartStaffMiddlemanAnimal LoverPizzaOld TimerPromoter
07-11-2018, 08:00 AM
This isnt a place for hand-holding new crackers. plenty of tuts on youtube.


Posts:165
Threads:89
Reputation:
Vouches:0
Gold: 644
Duke
Duke
Posts: 165
Threads: 89
Joined: Jan 2018
Reputation: 21
Warning Level:
Likes:105 in 60 posts
Vouches:0
Gold: 644
DivaCloverCute & CuddlyHelpfulEyeHeartGraphicalAccount PlugCool Kid
07-11-2018, 08:33 AM
(07-11-2018, 01:10 AM)alketi Wrote: Can someone explain me how to use config?

Here this tutorial is pretty bad but it shows you at least: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=avKFBee718E

[Image: 34.jpg]





Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)